Koha home

Library Advisory Committee (Academic Year 2023-2024)

The purpose of the Library Advisory Committee is to support the functioning and strengthening of the library so that it can facilitate the library development by advocating the library developing activities with management. This is the channel of communication and dialogue between the library system and its users. The committee’s main objective is to establish a bridge between the library and academic fraternity and the management.

Member of the Library Advisory Committee

Sr.No Name Designation Department
1 Dr. R. G. Tated Chairman, Principal --
2 Dr. M. M. Rathore Professor In-charge, Library --
3 Dr. M. B. Kedar Secretary, Librarian Library
4 Ms. P. R. Pagar Member Applied Science
5 Mr. N. V. Sharma Member AI & DS Engineering
6 Dr. L. R. Desale Member Civil Engineering
7 Ms. N. P. Bora Member Computer Engineering
8 Ms. Y. S. Rathod Member E & TC Department
9 Mr. Pardeshi S.C. Member Mechanical Engineering
10 Dr. V. B. Andure Member MBA
11 Mr. Sudarshan Pendhari Member Students Representative
12 Ms. Gayatri Patil Member Students Representative
Log in to your account:

Educational Links
National Digital Library of India (NDLI)
PDF Drive
Science Direct (Peer-Reviewed Journals)
E-PG Pathshala
Directory of Open Access Journals
Directory of Open Access Books

Powered by Koha