Koha home


The purpose of the Library Advisory Committee is to support the functioning and strengthening of the library so that it can facilitate the library development by advocating the library developing activities with management. This is the channel of communication and dialogue between the library system and its users. The committee’s main objective is establishing a bridge between the library and academic fraternity and the managem

Member of Library Advisory Committee

Sr.No Name of Committee Member Designation Department-Library
1 Dr A.O Dahad Chairperson/Principal Principal Office
2 Dr Mrs. S.N Doshi Representative Teaching Staff Homeopathic M.M.
3 Dr S.S. Thorat Representative Teaching Staff Physiology
4 Dr V.V. Ghodake. Representative Teaching Staff Anatomy
5 Dr A.P Jagzap Representative Teaching Staff P.S.M
6 Dr Mrs M.A Potdar Representative Teaching Staff Medicine
7 Miss Banthiya D.M Representative Students( Girls)
8 Mr.Ansari Abdullah Ansari S Representative Students( Boys)
9 Mr. V. T Bagul Secretary / Librarian
Log in to your account:

Educational Links
National Digital Library of India (NDLI)
PDF Drive
Science Direct (Peer-Reviewed Journals)
E-PG Pathshala
Directory of Open Access Journals
Directory of Open Access Books
SNJB's SNJB’s Smt. K. B. Abad Homoeopathic Medical College, Shri. R. P. Chordiya Hospital and Bhamashah Shri. V. D. Mehta, Dev-Vijay Post Graduate Institute of Homoeopathy & Research Centre (Jain Gurukul) Neminagar, Chandwad - 423101, Dist. Nashik (Maharashtra State, India)

Powered by Koha